计算您的工作日与假日

公共假日数量 :

Unification Day : 
Christmas Eve : 
😥
Christmas Day : 
😥
Boxing day : 
Christmas Day Obs. : 
Christmas Day Obs. : 
定义一个时期
..在 Bulgaria
今天, 星期四, 2022, 06, 30

工作日 : 是
星期 : 26 / 52
一年中的一天 : 181 / 365
一年的工作日 : 122 / 249
时刻 (UTC +01) : 06:29
时刻 :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
18:29 (-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
20:29 (-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
21:29 (-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
22:29 (-1)

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
23:29 (-1)

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
00:29

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
00:29

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
01:29

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
03:29

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
05:29

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
06:29

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
07:29

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
07:29

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
10:14

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
11:29

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
12:29

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
13:29

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
14:29

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
16:29

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

工作日

ZH | FR 
06

30
06:29
UTC +01
计日器
Norway
Finland
Israel
Turkey
Poland
Russia
Ukraine
Argentina
Chile
Australia
South Africa
South Korea
New Zealand
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Working days world map
USA
Deutschland
United Kingdom & Ireland
Italia
España
Brasil
India
China
Belgique
Canada
Schweiz
Monaco
Portugal
Netherlands
Österreich
Greece
Luxembourg
Sweden
Denmark
...
日期 :
工作日 :
周末 :
您的日程 :
公共假日 :
×
从:
早上
下午
至:
早上
下午
工作日
工作日
远程办公
描述
工作时间
工作时间
/日
工资
工资
保存 保存
删除 删除
×





Free account
Free account


(Id: )


API
API
联系我们
Excel