How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

Public holidays in year 2016 :

New Year's Day : 
National day : 
Orthodox Easter Friday : 
Orthodox Easter Saturday : 
😥
Orthodox Easter Sunday : 
😥
Orthodox Easter Monday : 
Labour Day : 
😥
Labour Day Obs. : 
St. George's Day : 
Culture and Literacy Day : 
Unification Day : 
Christmas Eve : 
😥
Christmas Day : 
😥
Boxing day : 
Christmas Day Obs. : 
Christmas Day Obs. : 
Define a period
..in Bulgaria
Today, thursday, 30 june, 2022

Working day : yes
Week : 26 / 52
Day of the year : 181 / 365
Working day of the year : 122 / 249
Time (UTC +01) : 06:31
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
18:31 (D-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
20:31 (D-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
21:31 (D-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
22:31 (D-1)

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
23:31 (D-1)

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
00:31

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
00:31

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
01:31

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
03:31

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
05:31

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
06:31

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
07:31

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
07:31

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
10:16

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
11:31

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
12:31

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
13:31

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
14:31

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
16:31

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

EN | FR 
jun

30
06:31
UTC +01
Calculator
Norway
Finland
Israel
Turkey
Poland
Russia
Ukraine
Argentina
Chile
Australia
South Africa
South Korea
New Zealand
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Working days world map
USA
Deutschland
United Kingdom & Ireland
Italia
España
Brasil
India
China
Belgique
Canada
Schweiz
Monaco
Portugal
Netherlands
Österreich
Greece
Luxembourg
Sweden
Denmark
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From:
Morning
Afternoon
to:
Morning
Afternoon
Working days
Working days
Teleworking
Description
work hours
Work hours
/day
wages
Wages
Save Save
Delete Delete
×





Free account
Free account


(Id: )


API
API
Contact
Excel