Connect!
Export
Todo
Birthdays
Calculator
Annual calendar
Monthly calendar
Weekly calendar
Data
API for developers
Standard Excel export
Custom Excel export
PDF calendar export
Embed a widget
Todo list
My birthdays
Settings
Login page
Contact page
Share

How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

Public holidays in year 2017 :

1.
New Year's Day  : 
😥
2.
New Year's Day  : 
3.
National day  : 
4.
Orthodox Easter Friday  : 
5.
Orthodox Easter Saturday  : 
😥
6.
Orthodox Easter Sunday  : 
😥
7.
Orthodox Easter Monday  : 
8.
Labour Day  : 
9.
St. George's Day  : 
😥
10.
St. George's Day (obs.)  : 
11.
Culture Day  : 
12.
Unification Day  : 
13.
Independence Day  : 
14.
Christmas Eve  : 
😥
15.
Christmas Day  : 
16.
Boxing day  : 


Define a period
..in Bulgaria
Today, Wednesday, 24 July, 2024

Working day : yes
Week : 30 / 52
Day of the year : 206 / 366
Working day of the year : 142 / 251
Time (UTC +01) : 04:09
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
16:09 (D-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
18:09 (D-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
19:09 (D-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
20:09 (D-1)

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
21:09 (D-1)

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
22:09 (D-1)

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
22:09 (D-1)

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
23:09 (D-1)

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
01:09

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
03:09

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
04:09

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
05:09

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
05:09

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
07:54

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
09:09

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
10:09

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
11:09

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
12:09

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
14:09

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

EN | BG 
Jul

24
04:09
UTC +01
Calculator
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Israel
Turkey
Poland
Russia
Ukraine
Argentina
Chile
Australia
South Africa
South Korea
New Zealand
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Working days world map
USA
Deutschland
United Kingdom & Ireland
Italia
España
Slovenia
Brasil
India
China
Belgique
Canada
Schweiz
Monaco
Portugal
Netherlands
Österreich
Greece
Luxembourg
Sweden
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
Define a period
×
From:
Morning
Afternoon
to:
Morning
Afternoon
Reminder
Reminder
make it periodic
make it periodic
Description
work hours
Work hours
/day
Teleworking
wages
Wages
Save Save
Delete Delete
Copy Copy
Paste Paste
×







My purchases
Sign out
API
API
Contact
Excel